Rhea Ripley Wins 2023 Girls’s Royal Rumble

Rhea Ripley Wins 2023 Women's Royal Rumble

Rhea Ripley Wins 2023 Girls’s Royal Rumble

Picture Credit score: WWE

Rhea Ripley entered into the Girls’s Royal Rumble first, and by the point the match ended, she was nonetheless standing, headed to WrestleMania 39 with a title shot.

Ripley entered the match first, and regardless of 29 different superstars coming by means of the ring, Ripley held on lengthy sufficient to return away with a win. Ultimately, the ultimate three superstars had been Asuka, Liv Morgan, and Ripley.

After Asuka inadvertantly hit Morgan with a blue mist spray, Ripley dropped her out of the ring, after which proceeded to get rid of Morgan for the prospect to go to WrestleMania 39 and get a title shot.

The complete order of entrance and elimination for the 2023 Girls’s Royal Rumble may be discovered under:

Order of entry

  1. Rhea Ripley

  2. Liv Morgan

  3. Dana Brooke

  4. Emma

  5. Shayna Baszler

  6. Bayley

  7. B-Fab

  8. Roxanne Perez

  9. Dakota Kai

  10. Iyo Sky

  11. Natalya

  12. Candice LeRae

  13. Zoey Stark

  14. Xia Li

  15. Becky Lynch

  16. Tegan Nox

  17. Asuka

  18. Piper Niven (Doudrop)

  19. Tamina

  20. Chelsea Inexperienced

  21. Zelina Vega

  22. Raquel Rodriguez

  23. Michin (Mia Yim)

  24. Lacey Evans

  25. Michelle McCool

  26. Indi Hartwell

  27. Sonya Deville

  28. Shotzi

  29. Nikki Cross

  30. Nia Jax

Order of elimination

  1. B-Fab (by way of Rhea Ripley)

  2. Dana Brooke (by way of Injury CTRL)

  3. Emma (Dakota Kai)

  4. Roxanne Perez (Injury CTRL)

  5. Shayna Baszler (by way of Injury CTRL)

  6. Natalya (by way of Injury CTRL)

  7. Candice LeRae (by way of Iyo Sky)

  8. Tegan Nox (by way of Asuka)

  9. Chelsea Inexperienced (by way of Rhea Ripley)

  10. Dakota Kai (by way of Becky Lynch)

  11. Iyo Sky (by way of Becky Lynch)

  12. Becky Lynch (by way of Bayley)

  13. Bayley (by way of Liv Morgan)

  14. Xia Li (by way of Zelina Vega)

  15. Tamina (by way of Michelle McCool)

  16. Zoey Stark (by way of Sonya Deville)

  17. Zelina Vega (by way of Lacey Evans)

  18. Indi Hartwell (by way of Sonya Deville)

  19. Nia Jax (by way of a number of rivals)

  20. Lacey Evans (by way of Raquel Rodriguez)

  21. Sonya Deville (by way of Asuka)

  22. Michelle McCool (by way of Rhea Ripley)

  23. Shotzi (by way of Michin)

  24. Michin (by way of Piper Niven)

  25. Piper Niven (by way of Raquel Rodriguez)

  26. Raquel Rodriguez (by way of Rhea Ripley)

  27. Nikki Cross (by way of Liv Morgan)

  28. Asuka (by way of Rhea Ripley)

  29. Liv Morgan (by way of Rhea Ripley)

For a short breakdown of how the top of the Royal Rumble went, take a look at under courtesy of our dwell, play-by-play protection:

Asuka, Rhea and Liv sq. off for place, and Asuka hits them every with kicks to the legs. Liv tries to get rid of Rhea and will get her on the apron, however Rhea pulls her exterior and kicks her within the abdomen. Asuka finally ends up on the apron with them, and Asuka goes for the mist. Rhea geese and Asuka hits Liv as an alternative, and Rhea kicks Asuka off the apron. Rhea picks Liv up and Liv connects with a Codebreaker, however Rhea skins the cat and takes Liv off the apron with a headscissors to win.

Winner – Rhea Ripley 

RELATED: WWE Royal Rumble Results – January 28, 2023

The submit Rhea Ripley Wins 2023 Women’s Royal Rumble appeared first on Wrestlezone.

Previous post These ‘Magic’ Flight Attendant-approved Packing Cubes Match 2 Weeks’ Value of Winter Garments
Next post The Bloody Reign of Terror That Nearly Destroyed the Amazon